Today you shall enjoy…


Chicken photos. Wonderful, isn’t it πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜› This post may be a bit sloppy because I don’t feel like spending half an hour on it. Enjoy the pics πŸ˜† (Sorry they are kinda bad quality I resized them so they don’t take up too much space on the blog)

buffy

Buffy ❀

DSCN9781

Buffy, Squeaker, and Chicken Pox (Yes, we really have a chicken with that name, my five year old sister named her that πŸ˜› ) This pic is probably my favorite πŸ˜€

DSCN9765

Buffy. πŸ˜›

DSCN9788

That’s not a chicken. That is the incredibly strange, cat, Shark (who thinks he’s a chicken) πŸ˜†

DSCN9779

Squeaker πŸ˜€ (Don’t worry, nothing wrong with her she was taking a dust bath and she fluffed up her feathers to shake the dust off)

DSCN9774

Acorn. Isn’t she pretty? ❀

And that concludes this post! (Why do I always say that? I sound like my cousin when I say that πŸ˜› )

rae-signoff

P.S I THINK I BROKE MY RECORD FOR LEAST TIME SPENT ON A POST! IT ONLY TOOK ME LIKE 10 MINUTES TO WRITE! πŸ˜› πŸ˜› πŸ˜› πŸ˜› πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ And currently hampster dance is playing on my spotify XD

8 thoughts on “Today you shall enjoy…

Leave a Reply

