Back to School Outfit Contest!

Hi!! It’s Mary here today!! Did you miss me?!!

None of them missed you, Mary! And why are you on my computer, anyways?

I’m trying to make a post! Now GO AWAY, SKYE!!

Nuh uh. I’m not letting you off that easy. 

Oh, please, oh please, oh PLEASE will you let me make a post?? I haven’t posted in forever!

*groans* Fine…

Oh THANK YOU! You won’t be sorry 🙂

We’ll see about that… 

Sorry about that.  UGH. HUMANS ARE SO ANNOYING SOMETIMES.

Well anyway, school starts up in about a month, and I already picked out outfits to wear on the first day! I have three outfits I’ve chosen and I can’t decide which one to wear. Can you guys help me?

I’m limited on doll clothes, so sorry these outfits aren’t all that great XD

Skye…

Nevermind…

Ok, here’s the first outfit (we’ll call it The Hoodie) Ugh what a dumb name

BackToSchool9

Fyi, if your wondering how I took these pictures (because I lost my camera) I borrowed Rae’s camera. It took me a little bit of begging (hehe) so I hope you like them 🙂

HUSH SKYE.

BackToSchool8

Here’s the next outfit (The Skirt) Ugh that’s even worse

BackToSchool6

BackToSchool5

Ok, last outfit (The Shorts) Ugh this is embarassing stop Mary

BackToSchool4

BackToSchool3

BackToSchool2

Ok, so basically, you vote for the outfit you think I should wear on the first day of school. (You’re only allowed to vote for one) I’ll post the winner on August 9th.

GET TO VOTING RITE right NOW!!

Mary, don’t be rude.

Didn’t you hear me? I said HUSH.

Mary, you’re being very rude. I will not let you post the winners. I will have to post it. 

FINE.

Well, anyway, thanks for reading and sorry about Mary’s rude behavior! Be sure to vote for your favorite outfit!

Bye,

my-signoff

And

marys-signoff

 

 

 

 

 

7 thoughts on “Back to School Outfit Contest!

Leave a Reply

