Name that Doll Pt. 2

Hey guys! I went through all those names (boy, there sure was a lot!) and I chose my five favorites. Here they are:

49

Kiki: Ella (this is actually what I would name her if I got her!)
Abby: Sarah
Abby: Angel
Kayla: Aliyah
Heshouldvebeenthere: Skye

Congratulations on getting your names chosen, guys!


Now your going to vote for your favorite name, and whichever name gets the most votes will win!

I would suggest that you start voting! 😀

my-signoff

P.S: Whoa, almost 70 followers! Thanks everyone!

13 thoughts on “Name that Doll Pt. 2

Leave a Reply

