The random post of my life

Hello, followers, viewers, and friends! This be your hamster obsessed blogger Rae. A lot of stuff happened since the last time I posted so… therefore a random post is created. XD

(Let’s hope I remember everything that happened, I have a tendency to forget things XD )

Ahem…

  1. We got a new chicken! (I think we got her in late February or early March) She is a barred rock hen and her pattern looks like zebra stripes. Therefore, her name is Zebra ๐Ÿ˜€ย DSCN9253.JPG
  2. Shark and Annabelle’s birthday just passed! I’m pretty sure their birthday is April 2nd. They are a year old now, but they still act like kittens ๐Ÿ˜€ย DSCN9273.JPG
  3. My cousins visited last month! They actually didn’t come to visit, they were coming because they were going to a wedding, but we got to see them and we had fun ๐Ÿ™‚ And played Geometry dash. Lots and lots of geometry dash XD
  4. I got an animal jam membership! My aunt and uncle bought it as a late birthday present for me. And for Skye. And for my brother ๐Ÿ˜€ It’s pretty cool, since now I can do everything ๐Ÿ˜† Here is my wolf’s current look: ย  ย  ย  ย  ย AJFASHION
  5. I’m redoing my bedroom! XD Goodbye, pink walls XD XD
  6. ย I destroyed my tablet O.o (I have two tablets an old one and a newer one. I destroyed the newer one on accident by dropping it on the floor. The screen broke and now it won’t work)
  7. It’s almost Passover!

That’s about it, except for the fact that Licorice got a new toy log to chew on because she keeps chewing on the cage bars ๐Ÿ˜ก (she still does, it’s really annoying XD )

That concludes this post…

rae-signoff

9 thoughts on “The random post of my life

Leave a Reply

