One Lovely Blog award + A Surprise… :D

Hey people! It is I, your way way way way waywaywaywaywaywayway too lazy blogger XD

Thanks Kiki for nominating me! 😀

one-lovely-blog

Rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and leave a link to their blog
  2. Post about the award
  3. Share seven facts about yourself
  4. Nominate at most 15 people (how in the world am I going to come up with fifteen people?!?!?!??!? Most of them have already been nominated at least 300 times already! 😆 )
  5. Tell your nominees the good news

Seven Facts About Me:

1:  I love HAMSTERS!! Ok, ok, I’m sure you knew that 😆

2:  I’m too lazy. Yep. You may have known that already too, because I don’t post on time XD

3: My birthday was recently 🙂

4:  I got an exciting  birthday/Hanukkah present that I will tell you about later in the post never. >:D

5:  I am apparently the chickens’ servant O_o

6: I’m still kinda depressed about Pearl 😦

7: I taste good, according to Licorice XD

The Nominees:

Uhh… ummmm… eeeee….. lemme think….

Anyone who knows someone who owns a hamster! 😀

(Thanks Kiki for giving me a similar suggestion!)

And now for me to tell you about my birthday/Hanukkah present that I promised to show you 😀

Maybe I should make you scroll down >:D

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Ok that’s probably enough scrolling XD

(actually, nah >:D )

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

 

.

.

 

.

 

.

.

.

.I got

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

a

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

 

.

.

.

.

new

 

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

..

.

.

.

doll!! 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 🎉 🎉 🎉

The categories and tags probably gave it away XD

I unfortunately have not found a name for her yet 😦 (It takes me forever to come up with names 😣 ) She’s a My Life veterinarian doll. I’ll put her up on meet the dolls sometime this century when I find the perfect name for her, so don’t worry  XD

Here she is with my other dolls.

dscn0001

Now prepare yourselves for a mini photo shoot 😀

(Isn’t she adorable?!?)

DSCN0014.JPGDSCN0015.JPGDSCN0017.JPGDSCN0019.JPGDSCN0021.JPGDSCN0022.JPGDSCN0023.JPGDSCN0024.JPGDSCN0025.JPGdscn0002

She comes with the dogs and cat that are in the picture above. She actually looks like Gabi and the funny thing is, is that she is apparently “Doll of the year” 😮 Interesting, isn’t it?

If you have any name suggestions please tell me in the comments! I have no idea what to name her!

That concludes this post!

rae-signoff

P.S We have almost 50 followers! 😀 *shreds math book into confetti* *throws confetti* *realizes that my parents won’t be thrilled about what I did to my math book*

Haha sorry about that. XD And never mind the crazy tags I did XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD

9 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog award + A Surprise… :D

  1. *talks in French accent* Vell, ze peectures, vell, zay where, meh, not so great. Sorry to deesappoint you, my dear seester. Hehe… Jest keeding. Ze pictures were great! And, great job on being nomeenated! X3

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

