Two Truths and a Lie!

Hallo, Guys! It’s Kiki! Today, we’re going to play a game called 2 Truths & a Lie. I’m going to give you three statements about my life in each one of the five paragraphs and you have to guess which one is Lie in the comments. Then in my next post I’ll tell who got them all right. Easy, right? Let’s get on to the game!
1. I live far away from the movie theaters. I’ve been to Disney world. I used to have Kit’s best friend Ruthie.
2. I’ve never have been to the Grand Canyon. When I was 8 I wanted to be a hair dresser. I don’t live in California.
3. I eat paper. I used to go to a school that mainly taught about insects and animals. I like chipotle flavored food.
4. I’m saving up for a camera. I have a mole on my nose. I was born in republican state.
5. My step-cousin almost got bit by a rattlesnake once. I like llamas. My favorite fruit is Grapfruit.
Tell me in the comments below which one I’m lying about and in my next post I’ll reveal the person who got them all right or most of them!


Ps: Have fun!😈 πŸ˜‚

31 thoughts on “Two Truths and a Lie!

  1. I will say what I think in each one is a lie X3
    1. I live far away from the movie theaters
    2. I have never been to the Grand Canyon.
    3. I used to go to a school that mainly taught about insects and animals.
    4. I was born in a Republican State.
    5. My favorite fruit is grapefruit.
    So those are my answers! X3 Please make more posts like this I ❀ them πŸ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

  2. 1. I live far away from a movie theater
    2. I’ve never been to the grand canyon
    3. I like chipotle flavored food
    4. I was born in a Republican state
    5.my favorite fruit is a grapefruit
    There ya go! I think those are lies πŸ˜‰
    I can imagine you are cackling evilly behind the screen right now 😜

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: Updates! | 3 Girls and Randomness

  4. Pingback: Two truths & Lie winner! | 3 Girls and Randomness

Leave a Reply

