Meet Licorice 🐹 + some randomness

Disclaimer: Licorice is most definitely not a ‘replacement’ for Pearl. Pets cannot be replaced, each one of them is different and special. I hope this disclaimer made sense and isn’t offensive to anyone, I just have a hard time explaining things. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Hey people! You probably remember my last post about Pearl’s death.I’ve been depressed about it for awhile :(. Since I miss Pearl so much, and I obviously can’t bring her back to life, my parents let me get Licorice ๐Ÿน๐Ÿน๐Ÿ’™

(Most of these photos are edited so they look better. I didn’t get any very great pictures of Licorice because she moves too much ๐Ÿ˜œ so excuse me if they’re a bit blurry ;))

licorice

Here is her being held by me. โคโคโคโค๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™

licorice2

She’s turned evil!! No, just kidding ๐Ÿ˜† but she is biting me ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

licorice3

Haha this one’s cute โค

licorice4

Uhh Rae… Aren’t you gonna let me out?

licorice5

Yes this is an edit of a picture you just saw and it’s my gravatar. But it’s so pretty ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™

You might be wondering why I named her Licorice. It kind of has to do with her personality. She licks, which puts the lick in licorice. And I just realised she does look like the old AG pet, Licorice the cat o_O ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

And now here is some randomness:

You might have not known this, but I do play Animal Jam. I just never posted about it. Until now ๐Ÿ˜œ

You can find me as……….. *drumroll*

.

.

.

.

hamstermaniac12 (big surprise) ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Anyway, hosted a fashion show at my den recently and I took screenshots. Here they are:

Getting ready for the fashion show

First theme: robotic

Second theme: dessert. Never mind Skye’s singing ๐Ÿ˜†

Last theme: winter. It was a tie ๐Ÿ˜„

That concludes this post! Also, my spelling correction kept changimg the title to MeetMeet Licorice for some reason :/ (Who decided that roadrunner would correct my spelling?) Get it? Roadrunner says “Meep meep”

Oh yes, I changed my signoff ๐Ÿ˜€

rae-signoff

10 thoughts on “Meet Licorice 🐹 + some randomness

Leave a Reply

