AJ Play Wild! + Animal Jam

Hi guys! Today, I want to show you Animal Jam Play Wild! “What’s ‘Play Wild!’?” You might ask. Play Wild! is Animal Jam, only it’s for iPads and tablets. It still has a long way to go though. I don’t play it as much as the regular AJ though. But the great thing about it is that there are no memberships, so you don’t have to pay to have access to everything.ย But,ย it’s easier to get sapphires (it’s that instead of diamonds on the computer) when you buy them with real money, unless you’re a member on the computer version. I’ll show you a screenshot of me in my den:

img_20170114_182050

Yep, that’s moi. If you’re wondering why my username is applesnonions and not dilpiklejelly, it’s because I tried to do it but it wouldn’t let me. I also made sure nobody stole my user but I didn’t find anybody with the user dilpiklejelly. Strange ๐Ÿ˜•

Here’s some more screenshots of me in Jamaa. (The land that the animals on here live in)

screenshot_2017-01-14-18-44-20

This is the loading screen. Did you know that? I didn’t *sarcasm*

screenshot_2017-01-14-18-45-25

The Jamaa Journal, the Animal Jam ‘newspaper’. The sad thing is, once the next issue is out, you can’t read the previous one. What’s up with that?

screenshot_2017-01-14-18-46-42

My wolf, wearing a spiked wristband and dancing. Oh yeah… B-)

screenshot_2017-01-14-18-48-36

My ‘friend’ who plays PW (occasionally).

screenshot_2017-01-14-18-48-47

This is Rae’s account on PW (sorry about the volume thing in the way).

screenshot_2017-01-14-18-48-59And this is my brother (he’s commented on one of my posts once).

screenshot_2017-01-14-18-50-25*says with a British accent* Me at a lovely dinner party.

screenshot_2017-01-14-18-50-46

Me, drooling over the delicious pizza on the oven.

screenshot_2017-01-14-18-51-14

How’s this for entertainment? A wolf dancing on a table with a nearly empty plate above her head.

screenshot_2017-01-14-18-51-35

Waiter!! Where’s dinner?!? It’s been three hours! And also, what’s up with that floating plate above my head?!

screenshot_2017-01-14-18-52-01

Me on a treasure hunt! ๐Ÿ˜€

Now, may I show you some screenshots of the computer AJ?

member

Can you see my wolves face near the left bottom corner? ๐Ÿ˜‰

Capture.JPG

If you’ve played Animal Jam for awhile, you know that the members have a decorative frame around their username and that non members can’t have certain animals. Well, these two animals are for members only, and a non member is using them! How’s that?! I don’t know. It’s weird.

Pic for News Crew.png

Um, never mind how cheesy that is. This is like my first screenshot. My wolf’s outfit is a lot different and her eyes are huge ย O.O The other wolf is Rae, AKA hamstermaniac12

Phantom comic2.JPG

Ya see me? Oh darn yes you can my face is showing ๐Ÿ˜‰

bunny.JPG

Aren’t she cute?!

cool man.JPG

Me at the Heatwave Party.

coral.JPG

A whole bunch of animals jumping on the bridge at Coral Canyons. Nevermind what the wolf was saying on the right.

Animal Jam newscrew entry.JPG

Me in an empty world, yelling “Trade me!” XD This was actually for something I was going to enter but I never got to it ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

epic

B-)

I hope you enjoyed this series of screenshots I took, most of them a long time ago.

Goo’bye,

my-signoff

 

 

 

 

 

12 thoughts on “AJ Play Wild! + Animal Jam

  1. ๐Ÿ˜† nice post! Wait…. Someone said poop? ๐Ÿ˜ฒ
    Anyhow, great post! ๐Ÿ˜œ thanks for featuring moi ๐Ÿ˜‰
    ๐Ÿน-rae-๐Ÿน
    Aaaannnddd
    ๐Ÿ’™Licoriceโค

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

