Happy New Year: A Photoshoot

035.JPG

 

037.JPG

 

039.JPG

 

041.JPG

 

030

 

034

Yes, I got a doll for Hanukkah. Her full name is Liliana Alyssa McGregor. Isn’t she cute?! I will put her on Meet the Dolls soon, probably this evening. A few days before I received her, Rae asked me a suspicious question. She asked if I would play with an  OG doll if she had nice hair. I said yes. I sort of thought I would get one for Hanukkah. I might of gotten an AG, but we don’t have the money this year. Rae didn’t get a doll for Hanukkah, she got something else, but I think she’ll want to show you. I also got some other things for Hanukkah, but I’ll show you (hopefully) later. Yeah, so, I’m glad I got her. 🙂

Yeah, not too long ago, one of the chickens (Cinnamon) flew on top of Rae’s head while she was holding her. I would show you a picture I got but

1. It’s blurry

2. It has part of Rae’s face in it

Oh yeah, if you’re wondering why there isn’t any snow, where I live, it doesn’t snow very much. Grrr…

So, that pretty much wraps it up!

Till next year,

my-signoff

P.S: If you’re wondering which doll this is, her original name was Lily Anna and she didn’t come with the outfit she’s wearing.

13 thoughts on “Happy New Year: A Photoshoot

Leave a Reply

