R.I.P Pearl 😭

Pearl passed away early this morning.😭😭😭 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭  

Why did she have to die? 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭 she wasn’t even that old😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭 why? *sob* Im not even exactly sure what was wrong with her she just got weaker and weaker and then died 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭 I think she could have been sick but idk 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

I’m going to be lonely without Pearl. She was always great company. I liked sharing a room with just me, myself, and Pearl. And now its just me and my stuffed animals, a stuffed animals aren’t good company compared to Pearl.😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

I miss Pearl. I loved her so much.

Maybe I should get another hamster so I won’t be lonely but Idk if my mom will let me. Besides, another hamster isn’t the same as Pearl. *sigh*I’ll finish this post up so you don’t have read anymore of my sadness. 

*sigh*,

🐹😭-rae-😭🐹

10 thoughts on “R.I.P Pearl 😭

Leave a Reply

