My AG wishlist

Hello people! It is I, the one and only hamstermaniac! I can’t find batteries for my camera at the moment and I don’t know what Skye did with the SD card so I can’t really take pictures. So I can’t do any sort of photo shoot with my dolls or anything ๐Ÿ˜ฆ (Oh well, it’s raining anyway, so I can’t unless you want a photo shoot entitled “Molly is soaked” or “Freezing in the rain and ruining my dolls at 7:30 ย in the morning when I should still be dreaming about fluffy hamsters”, my dolls will not be on this post today. Sorry people! But I will show you my AG wishlist ๐Ÿ™‚

These photos are not mine. Credit to whoever owns themย 

  1. ย Lea Clark . She’s so pretty! But I highly doubt that I will get her because I don’t know where I’m going to get 100 more dollars before the year is over ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Image result for american girl doll lea

 

2. Truly me #55

Related image

3. Truly me #19

Related image

4. Maryellen

Image result for american girl maryellen

That’s my wishlist! I hope you enjoyed this post from me, Rae the hamstermaniac who really needs to finish this post so I can finish my schoolwork. XD XD XD

That concludes this post!

b

P.S What’s your doll wishlist?

34 thoughts on “My AG wishlist

  1. I want a post titled โ€œFreezing in the rain and ruining my dolls at 7:30 in the morning when I should still be dreaming about fluffy hamsters”. I’d read it. So let me know if you’re doing it or not. ๐Ÿ˜€ Go with Maryellen not many people have her, and Lea’s over rated. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 3 people

  2. Nice post! I really recommend Lea she’s been great so far! She had soft long hair with a slight curl and beautiful eyes and skin color. Maryellen is also a great doll! I love her dark hazel eyes๐Ÿ˜ My wish list right now is Truly me 64 and Tenney Grant!
    ๐Ÿฐ-Kiki-๐Ÿฐ

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

