How to make: Pimple cream

Yo peeps! It’s Kiki! Have you ever had one of those times when you go to bed clear and then when you wake up with red dots? I know I’ve had, but I make this formula and clears fast! So, what are we waiting for? Let’s get started!

First you are going to need: Lavender essential oil and Tea tree oil.

Next you are going to need lotion. I like to use Dead Sea salt made from Israel.
Now, it depends on how much you want.
If you want this much or a little les or more than put 3 to 5 drops of lavender. The tea tree oil I use you pour it so I pour a little. But if yours comes out in drops then do 5 to 7.  Mix it all together with your finger and apply to the affected area.

Tell me if you made! Or if you want to in the comments below!

7 thoughts on “How to make: Pimple cream

Leave a Reply

