Cute Cartoon Animals!

Hey Guys! It’s Kiki. On Thursday night I really wanted to draw some cute googly eyed cartoon animals. So, I went on the Internet and found some really cute ones! I also found out that you can watch the tutorial on YouTube. I highly recommend this channel(if you’re looking for googly eyed cartoon animals๐Ÿ˜‰)! It’s called Fun 2 Draw. I never got to draw any of them yet but my brother got to. ย Here they are!

Chance(my brother) did not draw Lily that’s just a random photo I put in. I thought you guys would enjoy it๐Ÿ˜‰ ย Didn’t he do a good job? I think so!
I hope you guys will check out her cartoon animal tutorials!

Your artistic blogger……………………………………………………………………………………….

img_3408

248 thoughts on “Cute Cartoon Animals!

  1. Check out my flikr account! You should get one if you go to allinonehomeshool.com then go you individual courses and youll see modern art. Go to it then click drawing professionally. Find the day where it says make a flikr account. Its so cool! You can post your drawings.๐Ÿ˜Š

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

