Chapter 2 of my Unnamed Story + The Sunshine Blogger Award

(Part 1 if you haven’t read it yet.)

Hi guys! Here I am, lying down in my freshly cleaned room, writing my chapter, with a chocolate mint just waiting to be eaten. If I forget to put the pictures on, please excuse that. When I started blogging, I forgot to add categories and tags.

I wrote chapter 2 of this story before, but then it got lost because Rae restarted my computer. [:(. (Don’t worry sis I forgive you! 🙂 )

I present to you, Chapter 2!

 

 

003.JPG

I woke up, sweating, gasping for breath. It was only a dream.

Ever since I was 6 years old, I was into ninjas. I played ninja computer games, I watched TV shows about them, and most of all, pretended I was one.

Today was a weekend, so I didn’t have to go to school. I was glad of that. I had plans.

“Ha-zel!” my mom called.

“Be there in a minute!” I called back.008.JPG

I walked out of my room, into Mom’s bedroom.

“What is it, Mom?” I asked.

“I just wanted to tell you that I decided we would go to the park this morning,” she said.

“But Mom!” I whined.

“I know you want to play pretend ninja, but you need your fresh air. You’ve been spending too much time playing computer games.”

It was true. I had been spending lots of time playing the computer. But this time I wasn’t going to. But I had to obey my mom.

014.JPG

“Go get dressed,” Mom ordered.

I started toward my room.

“Remember to brush your hair!” she called as I was about to shut my door.

I sighed. This was going to be a long day, at the place I disliked the most.

 

Sorry for no cliffhanger to keep you on the edge of your seats. 😦

So, was that unexpected? I was so scared I wouldn’t be able to think up a next chapter. But then I came up with a wonderful idea. She was only dreaming. I hope you liked my idea. 🙂  (It’s all right if you don’t I’m still not the greatest writer.)

Sorry about the photos that don’t look to good. It was a little dark in my room and my night mode doesn’t work that well.

 

 

Now for the Sunshine Blogger Award!

flowers-wallpaper-24

Chance from Lego Lane nominated me for the Sunshine Blogger Award.

                           THE RULES!

1. Answer the 11 questions from the nominator.
2. Nominate 11 blogs.
3. Ask them 11 questions

MY ANSWERS

  1. What’s your favorite car?

My favorite car is an Avalanche. I think that’s what it’s called.

2. What is your favorite girl of the year?

*Looks on the AG website archives* Sonali, Lanie, Kanani, and Saige. 🙂

3. What’s your Lego theme?

Like, do you mean as in like Lego Friends, Lego Star Wars, etc…

Because if you mean that, it’s probably Lego Friends and Lego City.

4. What do you want to be when you grow up?

I have no idea. Maybe I’ll build houses. 😀 NOTHING that has to do with being a doctor or surgeon.

5. What’s your favorite drink?

Strawberry Zevia (a kind of sugar-free soda) and water.

6. Ketchup or Mustard?

Ketchup. 🙂

7. What’s your favorite season?

Summer (so I can play in the pool!) and spring.

8. Cats or Dogs?

Both!

9. Would you rather be super popular and mean or not popular and nice?

Number 2, thank you very much.

10. Blue or Red?

Blue

 

  THE NOMINEES!

American Girl Doll Artist from Small Dolls in a Big World

Sara from Embracing the Moment

Sorry, but I’m running out of people to nominate! Ahh!

THE QUESTIONS!

Yay, the good part!

  1. Have you ever read Anne of Green Gables?
  2. What’s your favorite season? (Question stolen from Chance.)
  3. Do you like Josefina?
  4. Computers or IPhones?
  5. Do you like reading?
  6. Are you homeschooled?
  7. When was the last time you got sick?
  8. Has one of your ideas ever been copied? (In the blogging world.)
  9. Have you eaten seaweed?
  10. What was your favorite question I asked you in this award?

Thanks for nominating me Chance!

I was in the middle of working on the photostory and after I took one of my pictures I turned on the computer again and I saw that I had a notification. I looked at it and Chance said that I had been nominated.

Yes, I like explaining things.

The doll loving blogger…

my-signoff

P.S: My signoff is huge! (Have I said that before?)

 

31 thoughts on “Chapter 2 of my Unnamed Story + The Sunshine Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

