The Sunshine Blogger Award

flowers-wallpaper-24

Hello people! It is I, your crazy hamster-loving blogger. I was going to do a post about AG but I guess that will have to wait until my next post- sorry! I got nominated Kiki from Kiki Through the Looking Glass. (Thank you! :D)

Here are the rules:

1. Answer the 11 questions from the nominator.
2. Nominate 11 blogs. (Except I couldn’t find that many! So I am kinda making an excuse for myself *lalalalala…*)
3. Ask them 11 questions

  1. What are you’re 3 favorite Girl names? Oh man I haven’t really thought about this much! Let’s see… Pearl, Violet, Ruby. (Uh huh, these are all names of hamsters I’ve owned. But I really like those names!)
  2. What are you allergic to? Not really anything unless school counts! 😉
  3. What kind of shoes do you like to wear? Running shoes or sandals called Keens.
  4. What is your eye color? You are not supposed to know what I look like but I’ll tell you that my eyes are very dark.
  5. What is your style? (like with clothing and stuff). Style? I just wear t-shirts and shorts/jeans.
  6. Who is your best blogging buddy? Kiki and Skye 🙂 I’m not allowed to chat with people I don’t know on the internet, so I can’t really make any other blogger friends. Sorry guys!
  7. What is your favorite subject? Science 😀
  8. What do you want Goty 2017 to look like? If you aren’t a AG lover then What is your favorite animal? Well… I haven’t given that much thought. I think I would like her to look unique. Maybe light skin, long dark brown hair wavy hair, and turquoise almond shaped eyes.
  9. What is your favorite sport? Do you mean my favorite sport to play? I like basketball and soccer and table tennis 🙂
  10. Describe yourself in a paragraph. I am a kind of short, super introverted, and a tomboy. When you get to know me I’m pretty friendly, and I don’t dislike pink, but don’t love it either. I love all animals, but hamsters are my favorite and, I want to be a veterinary technician someday.  (I hope that turned out okay because I didn’t know how to make it sound right.)

The Nominees: 

Oh my goodness almost everyone has already been nominated! *groans*

  1.  Audrey
  2. K.A
  3. Kaylatot
  4. Jaclynn
  5. Emma
  6. Samantha

Sorry, I can’t think of anyone else!

The Questions:

Oh man. This will be hard

  1. What is your favorite season?
  2. Which do you prefer: Hamsters or gerbils?
  3. Are you an introvert or extrovert?
  4. What is your favorite food?
  5. Do you prefer drawing or coloring?
  6. Swimming or gymnastics?
  7. Do you like roller coasters?
  8. What is your favorite activity?
  9. Do you like hot chocolate?
  10. Um… do you like skydiving? (Sorry but I’m running out of ideas XD)
  11. Have you ever tried sushi?

 

 

That concludes this post!
The crazy hamstermaniac,

b

P.S: Happy early Thanksgiving! 🙂

5 thoughts on “The Sunshine Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

