Memes and GIFs

Hey people! I’m sorry if anything in my posts sounded rude. I’m kinda new to blogging, you ย know, and I don’t have much experienced with having stuff I type public. I’m going to try my best to make quality posts from now on. ๐Ÿ™‚ I hope I didn’t scare any of you off! I want to make good posts worth reading. I just usually don’t know what to post so I usually make quick posts that are kinda lame. Sorry guys. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Also…

I have a surprise for you!ย Memes off the internet! Fair warning: There are spider memes and I am trying to guilt you out of killing spiders >:D ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜€

FYI these aren’t mine.

I found them off the internet โ˜บ

Credit to whoever owns them โ˜บ ๐Ÿน๐Ÿน๐Ÿน ๐Ÿจ ๐Ÿฑ ๐Ÿ›๐Ÿœ

Image result for jumping spider meme

 

Image result for jumping spider meme

Bwahahahaha!

 

Image result for jumping spider meme

Oh man. Poor spider.

Image result for misunderstood spider

XD

Image result for jumping spider meme

For some reason this spider kinda reminds me of a cousin of mine. And he’s scared of spiders.

Image result for jumping spider meme

Awww… can you still possibly be scared of spiders?

Image result for jumping spider meme

Image result for jumping spider cute

This one is funny:D

 

Image result for jumping spider meme

 

Image result for jumping spider meme

This one is funny but I don’t get the “Hey bro” part

Image result for spider roommate meme

But really, think about it!

 

Image result for cute spider meme

Hehe ๐Ÿ˜€

Okay, okay, I bet you are tired of spiders. Let us look at cute and furry animals, shall we?

Image result for cute hamster memes

I’m not kidding. I am now showing you hamster memes.

Image result for cute hamster memes

Image result for cute hamster memes

Image result for cute hamster memes

Oh, right. *whispers* “Don’t listen to him.”

Image result for cute hamster memes

I don’t XD

Image result for cute hamster memes

Image result for cute hamster memes

Image result for cute pet memes

Image result for cute pet memes

And then I made some gifs for you guys:

And this is a gif I made of a spider I found at Sukkot. Yes, I poked her with grass so she would move ๐Ÿ˜€

These are some geese we saw the other day ๐Ÿ˜€

 

This is one of the eagles mentionedย here.ย 

I hope you enjoyed! And also, I hope you like spiders ๐Ÿ˜‰

And I hope you love hamsters. โคย ย ๐Ÿน๐Ÿน๐Ÿน๐Ÿน๐Ÿน๐Ÿน๐Ÿน๐Ÿน

The amazingly strange

b

How do ya like my new sign off? ๐Ÿ™‚

 

12 thoughts on “Memes and GIFs

  1. Great memes! My favorite is “Please love me. I bringed you a fly.” AWWWW!!! I also liked the one where the hamster is holding the phone and said, “This is going straight on Instagram.” That one was hilarious. That hamster is too cute! AWWW!! “I not cute. I deadly. Very very deadly.” XD XD XD

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

