Evening Sara: A Mini Photoshoot + Doll Photography Tips

I’m so bad at titles. *facepalm*

Hello, guys! First of all, thank you for 14 followers! Hopefully we will get 50 followers soon! I wanted to show you some pictures of Sara I took awhile back. Be prepared to be dazzled by these pictures!

470.JPG

This is the first pic I took! I actually took more pics but I didn’t want to use up too much space since my camera takes very good quality pictures, so I just chose a few of my favorites.

473.JPG

❤ ❤ ❤

484.JPG

Don’t you ❤ this one?!?

495.JPG

Here is a flower that we have in our yard. Isn’t it pretty? I think so.

Now for the doll photography tips!

1: Try not to use zoom. It looks better when you do close ups.

2: Make sure their hair is brushed (you saw this tip on Kiki’s post. Find it here.).

3: Make sure the pictures are good quality! I’m not saying don’t use a phone because Kiki uses a phone and her pictures look great!

4: Try not to have stray objects in the background. That includes balls, scooters, etc…

5: Make their outfits match. They don’t have to come together, as long as you think they look good.

6: When you take pictures of your dolls’ eyes closed, try to take bits of the eyelash from the ends.

That’s all I can think of right now! If I think of anything else I will edit this post and add more.

Remember, you don’t have to follow my instructions. These are just tips.

The happy blogger…

my-signoff

 

 

 

15 thoughts on “Evening Sara: A Mini Photoshoot + Doll Photography Tips

  1. Hello Skye my strange sister 😏. You forgot in tip 4 to not have siblings or pets in the background either. But I would say good job 😉 😀
    Sara is cute 💙
    But not as cute as Pearl.
    Sorry 🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹
    🐹-rae the strangest person on the face of the earth-🐹
    I have a long name 😏 😁😁😁😁 🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹💙💙💙
    P.S
    Did I mention I’m strange? And I’m bad at writing posts someone needs to write a post about tips for posting. 😉 😵😵😵

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

