Introduction to Animal Jam: Part 2

Hello, guys! Sorry I have been putting off part 2. I just really didn’t want to do it. But I knew I had to so yesterday, I worked on part 2 and 3 and some of part 4. Also, as you can see, we have changed our theme. How do ya like it?

aj9

I am sorry I didn’t tell you in the last part, but once every day, you can do a daily spin. The numbers are for the gems (the replacement of coins), the diamonds are just diamonds, and they even have a whole shop in Animal Jam dedicated to diamond items. The present box is a rare gift, which you don’t usually get. Usually, the items are member. Once, my cousin got three rare items in the spin, but they were all member. Since when I took the screenshots was my third day in a row to log on, when I spun, it tripled the amount of gems I received.

aj10

(Screenshot taken from The Daily Explorer http://dailyexplorer.animaljam.com/en/posts/)
You know when I said I would tell you how to get a rare item? I bet you do. 🙂 Well, every Monday, they have a rare item. This is one of them. Usually, they are member. 😦 Once they went for like three months before they made a non-member rare.

AJ11.JPG

Now, moving on, how to decorate your den! First, you click on the purple button that has a table on it. (Not the purple question mark!)

aj12

It will then show this. Click the blue arrows to scroll through your items. (I have a lot of items, don’t I? :D) Also, those tabs on the left side of the bar categorize your den items. The tabs on the right are for recycling (deleting) your items, switching or buying a new den, or buying more den items.

aj13

When you chose the item you want to put in your den, click on it. The item I chose is behind my wolf XD

aj14

To move the item, you click and hold the item and move it to the desired place. When you want to take the item out, you either click on the item in the bar on the bottom of the screen, or you make your cursor hover over the item and click the blue X. If you want to turn the item around, you click the orange arrow, which is right below the blue X.

So that’s about all of Part 2! I hope you enjoyed this part better than last time!
Your Jammer blogger…

my-signoff

P.S

I ❤ this signoff.

8 thoughts on “Introduction to Animal Jam: Part 2

Leave a Reply

