Hey there!

Hey people, I’m back! I have pictures from the trip and things to tell you but I will do that later because I really needed to post and it takes forever to upload all those pics and tell you everything. So, yeah. Buuuuuut… I do have a little surprise for ya!

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Dibidi ba didi dou dou Di ba didi dou Didi didldildidldidl houdihoudi dey dou…

Do you know what those lyrics are from? HAMPSTERDANCE! You have to listen to it! (Don’t worry, It’s not bad, I would not watch or listen to anything inappropriate!) I just love hamsters, so naturally, I would like Hampsterdance.Β Β The video, it’s hilarious! And the lyrics are catchy.

Dibidi ba didi dou dou Di ba didi dou Didi didldildidldidl houdihoudi dey dou….. Ahem. That concludes this post, I will try to make the post about Sukkot soon! (Lyrics from google play music) P.S: I’ve had Pearl for a year now! So in honor of this occasion, you shall listen to hampsterdance for the rest of the day (just kidding you don’t have to!) Happy one year of owning you anniversary, Pearl! πŸΉπŸΉπŸΉπŸΉπŸΉπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ˜πŸ˜

The crazy hamstermaniac,

signoff

 

 

17 thoughts on “Hey there!

  1. Oh my goodness that is the cutest thing ever!! Dibidi ba didi dou dou Di ba didi dou Didi didldildidldidl houdihoudi dey dou… ❀ ❀ ❀ AHHH!! SO CUTE!!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

