What My Dolls are Doing Today

Hola! No habla espanio? Si? OK, enough with the Spanish, Josefina. Sorry about that. Josefina just wanted to show off her amazing Spanish skills. So, anyway, Happy Canadian Thanksgiving! Oh, sorry, I never told you who this is. Ahem. This is Skye. Today, I will be showing you what my dolls are doing today, and the doll bedroom! Let’s get started!

086

This is the doll bedroom! I know, I know, it’s tiny. But it’s pretty cozy! 😀

087.JPG

Here’s the couch! It’s actually a white container covered in fabric.

089.JPG

Top view. Yep, I took this picture at the end of my bed!090.JPGFrom the floor view. Doesn’t this picture look cool?

091.JPG

Now here’s the dolls inside the room! What are they doing?

092.JPG

Mary’s nose is stuck in Meet Caroline.

094.JPG

Sara is throwing a ball to to her brother.

095

The girls’ brother, determined to catch the ball. He doesn’t have a name yet! 😮

097.JPG

Mini Caroline has fallen off of Jaguar’s back. (Jaguar is the dog.)

098.JPG

Josefina is crying over her frizzy, tangled hair, while holding a doll.

099.JPG

Here’s the top view of them!

So, that’s ’bout it!

Bonus: Have any names for the boy doll? If so, please comment them.but you don’t have to it’s optional. 😉

Sign off,

my-signoff

12 thoughts on “What My Dolls are Doing Today

  1. Hola, Josie! Si Hablas español! Hmm names: Jared, Warden, Lawson, Trace, Jackson, Kaleb, Adam, James, John, and David. Nice post!
    🐰-KIKI-🐰
    Ps: Josie I’ll help you with writing in Spanish!(I hope you don’t mind, I’m just learning Spanish) Here’s the right way: ¿Tú no hablas español?

    Liked by 3 people

Leave a Reply

