Introduction to Animal Jam: Part 1

Hello! Skye here. Have you ever heard of Animal Jam? Well, you can find out what it’s like without even trying it out, right here on 3 Girls and Randomness! Let’s start!

my-den

So, this is Animal Jam! This is me in my den. Your den is your house you can decorate. It’s called a den because this is animals, and animals live in dens sometimes. Bet you already figured that out. 🙂

aj1

If you want to change your animal’s look, in this case, a wolf, you click on this button in the bottom left.

aj2

You can do all sorts of things to make your animal unique! You can change the eyes, patterns, colors, and clothes! Plus, you can change the colors of the patterns, which you probably knew. 🙂 This is my wolf’s normal pattern. I normally wear my good ol’ look, which you will see soon. 😉

aj3

If you want to put clothes on your animal, you click on some of the items in here. If you have more items, you can click the up and down button. I have lots of rares. 😉 I will explain how to get rares later.

aj4

This is my wolf’s normal look! Rare pink fox hat, bow and arrows, rare horned leg pads, and a rare scarf! If you want to take off all your animal’s items off at once, click the button with the broom.

aj5

On Animal Jam, you can have pets. Non members can have only three pets though. 😦 I’m also a non member.

AJ6.JPG

Click on whichever pet you would like to use. I chose Fuzzyhamster! (my favorite pet hamster on here.) If you want to make a new pet, click on the blue butterfly. XD You can only see half the blue butterfly! Click on the picture of a piece of paper with a ribbon with a paw on it to see the pet’s favorite food, and more! (Not much more :P)

aj7

If you want to go to a different ‘land’, then click on the earth in the bottom right corner.

AJ8.JPG

It will take you to this, and then you click on the land you want to go to!

That’s all for now! There’s still a LOT to go through. OK maybe not that much. But still I don’t have time to go through all the basics now. I hope you enjoyed this post and found it helpful!

Au revoir,

my-signoff

P.S:

Sorry if this post was boring and uninteresting. I just started blogging so, yeah.

 

7 thoughts on “Introduction to Animal Jam: Part 1

  1. Great post sis! You totally stole my unique, one of a kind, awesomely random username though! (i’m looking at you!!) You got away with is this time, but you will have absolutely no mercy next time. (A fair warning 😉 ) *evil grin* *WAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAA!* *coug, cough*

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you, my dear, strange, sister! I WILL, in fact, steal a username from you again! *Finds a fun new virtual game* *Makes username hamstermaniac12* Bwahaha! 😉

      Liked by 1 person

      • AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

        NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

