9 tips for blogging!

What’s up, Guys? It’s Kiki! I’m here today to give some useful tips for blogging. So, let’s get on to the post!

1: NEVER COPY! We think hard to come up with ideas. Just because you admire that person doesn’t mean you have to copy them. How would you like it if someone copied every little thing you did? I personally don’t mind if me, and another random blogger just happened to be alike, but not random bloggers just copying my likes, and personality!

2: When you take pictures of your dolls make sure their hair is brushed, outfits are facing the way they should, and that theirs outfits match. Also make sure you have good lighting!

3: Good Grammar. I’ve went on some blogs, and they didn’t care to add punctuation marks, or capitalize. This made there blog look trashy, and themselves lazy.

4: Once you get more viewers don’t get snobby, or prideful. Popular blogs think they are the best, and to busy for you. Believe me. When I once started blogging this blogger used to be nice, and comment. Once, she got more popular she never commented again.

5: Add cliffhangers. Viewers love cliffhangers in stories! You will have them hooked to your blog!

6: Don’t blame your viewers. It makes you look bad. I saw this blog who hasn’t posted this photo story part in awhile, and kept promising the viewers this week. She ended up never doing it. Then her viewers got confused and kept asking, and she has the nerve to get upset. I know some viewers can be cruel, but that’s no excuse!

7: Remember this is fun! It’s not a job(unless yours is supposed to be) Also, remember don’t copy! I know, can’t you tell how much I dislike it?

8: Don’t call your self werid. Ugh. Everybody calls them self werid but since everybody does they actually aren’t werid! Get it? I never call my self werid. You can judge for yourself if I’m different on the Meet bloggers page.

9: Just be yourself! I really dislike it when bloggers act different just to attract popular blogs. What happened to just being yourself?

I hope this post has helped you on what, and what not to do๐Ÿ˜‰

You’re blogger……โ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆ.

image

 

25 thoughts on “9 tips for blogging!

  1. Great post! I’m so sorry if I copied you at all Like in the personality thing where i added my dream house, car, ect. Sorry I call myself weird. It’s a habit. Thanks for the tips!
    Yes, i cannot stand it when people put on doll clothes backwards, don’t brush their dolls hair before pictures, lie, have bad grammar, and are snobby when they get more popular. I’m sorry if I copied you I took off some stuff on my page in meet the bloggers since I thought it was too similar to yours.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you! What’s wrong with showing people your dream car dream house and dream job? If you were a stranger and didn’t give credit I would probably get annoyed with you but you did and aren’t. We are also pretty alike so we are going to like the same things, but not everything๐Ÿ˜‰ It’s really fine! You said that I liked TH too so you gave credit!
      Yes dolls need to look good!
      ๐Ÿฐ-KIKI-๐Ÿฐ

      Liked by 2 people

      • You’re welcome! There’s nothing wrong with that I just thought you thought I was copying you. I guess I can put that back on but I’ll do it later cause I have school. And I still haven’t started (groans) :/ Okay I’m glad I didn’t upset you because I wouldn’t want to do that. ๐Ÿ™‚ Thank you for posting this though It’s a great post! ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      • ๐Ÿ™‚ No. I have school too! Friday, when will you come? Well, I’m not going to lie but at first I was a little annoyed but when I thought about it some more it doesn’t really matter, Ya know what I mean? I mean I told you about TH then we both really loved them! You’re dream car and job are way different than mine! So we’re good! I’ve been with this one girl and she even I think got side bangs cause of me! That stuff bothers me! My mom used have this friend who named her daughter my name once she found out what my mom was going to name me. That’s big but Dream stuff doesn’t matter!
        ๐Ÿฐ-Kiki-๐Ÿฐ

        Liked by 2 people

  2. Cliffhangers are da best! โ˜บ I don’t see why people don’t like them. Don’t worry, in my stories I will do lots of cliffhangers! ๐Ÿ˜‰ I will never, ever, leave your blogs, Kiki! ๐Ÿ˜€ Six followers makes me proud enough even though it’s not much! We would have had only three if we didn’t follow ourselves! ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜‰ You guys have loooooong comments! ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

    Like

  3. Pingback: Evening Sara: A Mini Photoshoot + Doll Photography Tips | 3 Girls and Randomness

Leave a Reply

